Kommunekontakter i Vestfold og Telemark

Kommunekontakter i Vestfold og Telemark

Bamble kommune
Anne Hvål
anne.hval@bamble.kommune.no

Notodden kommune
Torgeir Fossli
torgeir.fossli@notodden.kommune.no

Drangedal kommune
Thomas Moen
thomas.moen@drangedal.kommune.no

Porsgrunn kommune: 
Tone Valland
tone.valland@porsgrunn.kommune.no

Fyresdal kommune 
Hilde Martini Momrak
hilde.momrak@fyresdal.kommune.no

Sandefjord kommune 
Tine Østby
tine.ostby@sandefjord.kommune.no

Færder kommune
Vigdis Martin
vigdis.tromborg.martin@faerder.kommune.no

Sandefjord kommune: 
Gunn Strand Eliassen
gunn.strand.eliassen@sandefjord.kommune.no

Hjartdal kommune
Frode Flatland
frode.flatland@hjartdal.kommune.no

Seljord kommune
Tore Sognefest
tore.sognefest@seljord.kommune.no

Holmestrand kommune
Gertruud Kunst
gertruud.kunst@holmestrand.kommune.no

Siljan kommune
Jeanett Aas Andersen
jeanettaas.andersen@siljan.kommune.no

Holmestrand kommune
Jonas Brekke Krossli
jonas.krossli@holmestrand.kommune.no

Skien kommune
Eli Haugland
eli.haugland@skien.kommune.no

Horten kommune
Solfrid Sakkariassen
solfrid.sakkariassen@horten.kommune.no

Skien kommune
Eli Haugland
eli.haugland@skien.kommune.no

Kragerø kommune
Ellen Schulze
ellen.schulze@kragero.kommune.no

Tinn kommune 
Hege Heisholt
hege.heisholt@tinn.kommune.no

Kviteseid kommune
Eli Taugbøl
eli.taugbol@kviteseid.kommune.no

Tokke kommune: 
Jan Olav Hemsing
jan.olav.hemsing@tokke.kommune.no

Larvik kommune
Anne-Bente Johnsen
annebente@larvik.kommune.no

Tønsberg kommune
Siv Ellen Kristiansen
siv.ellen.kristiansen@tonsberg.kommune.no

Larvik kommune
Siren Sylta
siren.sylta@larvik.kommune.no

Tønsberg kommune 
Kristian Juel
kristian.juel@tonsberg.kommune.no

Midt-Telemark kommune
Guri Røsok
gurok@mt.kommune.no

Tønsberg kommune
Henriette Larsen

henriette.larsen@tonsberg.kommune.no

Midt-Telemark kommune
Hilde Kristine Pedersen
hipe@mt.kommune.no

Vinje kommune
Stine Beate Mondal Ljostad
stine.ljostad@vinje.kommune.no

Nissedal kommune
Anne Espelid
anne.espelid@nissedal.kommune.no

Nome kommune
Cedomir Poadic
cepo@nome.kommune.no

Nome kommune
Birte Nesteng
bine@nome.kommune.no