Kontakt oss

Anette Storli Andersen
Teamleder
+47 988 27 899
anette.andersen@vtfk.no

Anne Hermansen
Rådgiver videregående skole
+47 416 94 893
anne.hermansen@vtfk.no

Belinda Leu
Rådgiver grunnskole
+47 948 64 966
belinda.leu@vtfk.no

Billy Lätt
Rådgiver grunnskole
+47 901 71 251
billy.latt@vtfk.no

Frida Winther
Rådgiver grunnskole
Frida Oline Winther
+47 932 10 338
frida.oline.winther@vtfk.no

Linda Gjersøe Helseth
Rådgiver tilrettelagt, Marked for musikk
+47 913 45 733
linda.helseth@vtfk.no

Marius Strandgård Baun
Rådgiver videregående skole
+47 920 12 492
marius.baun@vtfk.no

Natasha Peevor-Johnsen
Rådgiver, WOW
+47 478 73 709
n.peevorjohnson@vtfk.no

Olav Tveitan
Rådgiver grunnskole
+47 957 22 148
olav.tveitan@vtfk.no

Rønnaug Flatin
Rådgiver grunnskole, barnehage
+47 918 62 363
 ronnaug.flatin@vtfk.no

Thorild L Osdalen
Rådgiver videregående skole
+47 996 20 972
thorild.l.osdalen@vtfk.no

Toril Sjømæling
Rådgiver grunnskole
+47 909 19 432
torill.sjomeling@vtfk.no